New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soulmate

Female (58) looking for Female Toledo, Ohio, United States

Hello this is pink i am a fulltime transgender lesbian woman from toledo ohio. I have been living as a fulltime woman for over 28yrs. I have been on female hormones for over 7yrs. I have beautiful real breasts thanks to the hormones. I am a fulltime woman understand that i am not looking for a cross dresser at all sorry i am looking for a fulltime transgender lesbian woman like myself. Or a woman who has there head on straight and has there life together if you got problems in your life like drugs amd alcohol or you smoke weed i am not the woman for you. If you are living with your ex or your wife or boyfriend i am not the woman for you. If you are not in the state of ohio i am not the woman for you. If you are a man hell no i am not the woman for you. But if you are looking for a fulltime loving relationship and you have a true walk with are Lord and savior. And you are truly ready for love in your life then i am the girl for you. I will not have sex outside of marriage at all so if you are looking for the real deal in your life please drop me a line. You must have pics and a real phone so we can talk i am not looking for a text buddy or a email friend okay. If you don't have al what i am asking for keep it pushing down the road and don't wastes my time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferBottom / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Size matterNo, Not at all