New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking FWB

Married guy here who is not getting any passion at home. 5'10" 190lbs, blonde/grey, Average build. . I'm mostly straight, but find trans women very sexy as well. Not the type to hook up all the time even when I was single. Ideally would like to find someone I actually like personally for continued conversation and meetings when possible.
So far as roles, I dont consider myself a dom or sub. have been turned on in both situations, But am open to fulfilling my partners fantasies. love oral all over, I like to give and receive pleasure. I'm not interested in bottoming. Have never had anal sex, But would be into topping. Fantasies and turn on's are pretty average, tho I am attracted to pretty feet. Body and facial hair are a huge turn off. I’m not interested in chasing after someone who is not interested, so I I don’t feel you are I’ll move on. Can’t host, and can’t supply wardrobe.
love playing and listening to music, movies, parks, wine. 420 friendly. polk dot pc at hot m .Progressive, and respectful. If interested please send face pic before body parts. Without knowing what your face looks like I’m not likely to reply.tell me a little about yourself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness