New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bottom CD looking for her top

I am a school girl who loves to dress and find a top that can host during the daytime. I have had some experiences with men, looking for more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeBras, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom

My Public Sex preferences

Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?The middle of a field in a park.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
AvailabilityYour Place

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchSomeone who is patient and yet a little bit of a domme who will take control. Age non-factor and so is race. Prefer HWP but not a must.
Our first dateMe coming over and getting dressed for you. You start taking me romantically until we are going. Then the sex animal comes out in you and enjoys my body for your pleasure.